Our Staff

<< Back to All Staff

The church staff and it’s leadership serve the GracePoint church body by working alongside the congregation in the various ministries of the church: Our pastors and lay leaders provide spiritual leadership and teaching to equip the church, and deacons serve those leading and working in our ministries.

GracePoint Church Council List

Church Council
The church council implements and coordinates GracePoint's many programs and develops long range plans. Please contact the church office with any questions regarding each deacon's area of responsibility.

Church Council Leadership

Moderator Dan Ossmann
Vice Moderator Chris Doehrmann
Clerk Carol Hendrickson
Clerk-Elect Lisa Huninghake
Finance Deacon Dean Engstrom
Hospitality Deacon Haley Thannum
Missions Deacon Sherri Naylor
Missions Deacon-Elect Ian Johnston
Property Management Deacon Jeff Port
Vision Deacon Rick Berggren
Vision Deacon-Elect Nate Qualley
Welcome & Membership Deacon Kris Halverson
Senior Pastor Jared Carlson

Nominating Committee: John Hendrickson, Randy Johnson, Janelle Schock, Susan Smith, Dori Frost, Rich Jansma, Verity Mick, Fred Zoa.